On the Eve of a New Year

Good Day Readers:

Well, here we are.  The last few hours of 2010.  I never would have imagined that it would come and go so fast.  I also would have never guessed that there would be so many changes in my life.  The only thing that was constant was God and I am so eternally grateful for Him keeping me then, now and, as I embark into 2011 and beyond.  I know there are a lot of people that I need to extend my gratitude for keeping me sane this year and I really don’t want to exclude anyone of you so, I will say thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your love, support and prayers.  2011 will be new challenges, accomplishments and, yes, some let-downs but, God will be there no matter what so, I won’t focus on the negative.

 

I will thank WordPress.com for providing me with a forum to share with you what’s going on with me and what God is allowing me to share with you.  I am confident that they will continue in their efforts to provide me with this opportunity.

 

Well folks, I am getting ready for church.  I need to be at the right place and the right time to get my blessings for 2011.  With that, I want to say Happy New Year.  May God continue to bless you!!!

 

Until Next Year…

Leave a Reply

