Update Post…

Hello Readers:

I just want to go on record and say that I am not neglecting you or this blog.  I am preparing something that will, hopefully, be worth the wait.  As you know, life happens and when it does, certain things have to get taken care of rather quickly.  With that, I ask for your continued prayers for this post that I am writing.  In the meantime, please PLEASE feel free to view some of my other pieces and comment where you feel.  I am on the grind, as they say so, you will be hearing from me soon. 

Untill next time…

2 responses to “Update Post…

  1. I’m right there with you, Esteemed Cousin. I know how it feels. I’m sure that God will put the right words on you so you can bring it to the rest of us. Take care! 🙂

Leave a Reply

