Getting Ready to Preach!!!

Good morning to the best readers in the world. 

Thank you for the comments that have been given on the blog the last few days.  I want to try to make it an ongoing thing so every once in a while be on the lookout because I love to hear what you have to say. 

Well I have another preaching engagement this coming Sunday.  I am so excited it about it.  I really put a lot into what God is telling me to tell His people.  Pray with me that those who are in attendance will be receptive to what GOD says and not me.  As always, I will post the sermon on the Monday after.  Hopefully you will be blessed by it as I am blessed to write it. 

Until Next time…

One response to “Getting Ready to Preach!!!

Leave a Reply

