Short Post…With a Word of Thanks

Good morning.  Hopefully this type of post will not happen too often as I am at a loss for what topic I would like to share with us today.  I guess every writer goes through this type of thing so I guess my turn has come.  I will be off for the rest of the week and, hopefully, you will be as well.  I would like to thank you all for showing me a lot of love over the past few weeks.  The reader count jumped to its highest on Monday and I was really surprised and equally humbled that you all have taken the time to read my blog because there are hundreds of blogs that you could be reading aside from mine.  I sincerely thank you. 

So now that the day is fast approaching, I wanted to wish you all a very MERRY Christmas.  I encourage you to, while you are enjoying the season, please remember THE REASON for the SEASON. 

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

